Wichita

Launched January 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Wichita.

4

Leaders

162

Members

53

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
1/22/18 Monday, January 22, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
1/29/18 Monday, January 29, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
2/1/18 Thursday, February 1, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
2/5/18 Monday, February 5, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
2/12/18 Monday, February 12, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
2/19/18 Monday, February 19, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
2/26/18 Monday, February 26, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
3/1/18 Thursday, March 1, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
3/5/18 Monday, March 5, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
3/12/18 Monday, March 12, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
3/19/18 Monday, March 19, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
3/26/18 Monday, March 26, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
4/2/18 Monday, April 2, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
4/5/18 Thursday, April 5, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
4/9/18 Monday, April 9, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
4/16/18 Monday, April 16, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
4/23/18 Monday, April 23, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
4/30/18 Monday, April 30, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
5/3/18 Thursday, May 3, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
5/7/18 Monday, May 7, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
5/14/18 Monday, May 14, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
5/21/18 Monday, May 21, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
5/28/18 Monday, May 28, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
6/4/18 Monday, June 4, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
6/7/18 Thursday, June 7, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
6/11/18 Monday, June 11, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
6/18/18 Monday, June 18, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
6/25/18 Monday, June 25, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
7/2/18 Monday, July 2, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
7/5/18 Thursday, July 5, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
7/9/18 Monday, July 9, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
7/16/18 Monday, July 16, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
7/23/18 Monday, July 23, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
7/30/18 Monday, July 30, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
8/2/18 Thursday, August 2, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
8/6/18 Monday, August 6, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
8/13/18 Monday, August 13, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
8/20/18 Monday, August 20, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
8/27/18 Monday, August 27, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
9/3/18 Monday, September 3, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
9/6/18 Thursday, September 6, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
9/10/18 Monday, September 10, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
9/17/18 Monday, September 17, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
9/24/18 Monday, September 24, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
10/1/18 Monday, October 1, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
10/4/18 Thursday, October 4, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
10/8/18 Monday, October 8, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
10/15/18 Monday, October 15, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
10/22/18 Monday, October 22, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
10/29/18 Monday, October 29, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
11/1/18 Thursday, November 1, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
11/5/18 Monday, November 5, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
11/12/18 Monday, November 12, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
11/19/18 Monday, November 19, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
11/26/18 Monday, November 26, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
12/3/18 Monday, December 3, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
12/6/18 Thursday, December 6, 2018 Women Who Code Lunch available
12/10/18 Monday, December 10, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
12/17/18 Monday, December 17, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
12/24/18 Monday, December 24, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
12/31/18 Monday, December 31, 2018 Study Hall available The Labor Party
1/3/19 Thursday, January 3, 2019 Women Who Code Lunch available

Join WWCode Wichita