Twin Cities

Launched August 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

WWCode Twin Cities is dedicated to inspiring women in the St Paul / Minneapolis area to excel in tech careers. Get InvolvedHost an upcoming event at your company's office Volunteer to support network leadership Share a job with our community. Donate to WWCode Twin Cities.

5

Leaders

849

Members

51

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
8/30/17 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 HackNight available Daugherty Business Solutions
8/31/17 Thursday, August 31, 2017 Pay iOS Forward: iOS Development Mentorship (2/5) available Rustica Eden Prairie
9/2/17 Saturday, September 2, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
9/5/17 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
9/13/17 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Pay iOS Forward: iOS Development Mentorship (3/5) available Rustica Eden Prairie
9/16/17 Saturday, September 16, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
9/20/17 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 HackNight available
9/27/17 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Pay iOS Forward: iOS Development Mentorship (4/5) available Rustica Eden Prairie
9/30/17 Saturday, September 30, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
10/3/17 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
10/11/17 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Pay iOS Forward: iOS Development Mentorship (5/5) available Rustica Eden Prairie
10/14/17 Saturday, October 14, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 HackNight available
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 HackNight available
10/28/17 Saturday, October 28, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
11/7/17 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
11/7/17 Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
11/11/17 Saturday, November 11, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 HackNight available
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 HackNight available
11/25/17 Saturday, November 25, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
12/5/17 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
12/5/17 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
12/9/17 Saturday, December 9, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 HackNight available
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 HackNight available
12/23/17 Saturday, December 23, 2017 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
1/2/18 Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
1/2/18 Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
1/6/18 Saturday, January 6, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 HackNight available
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 HackNight available
1/20/18 Saturday, January 20, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
2/3/18 Saturday, February 3, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
2/6/18 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
2/6/18 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
2/17/18 Saturday, February 17, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 HackNight available
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 HackNight available
3/3/18 Saturday, March 3, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
3/6/18 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
3/6/18 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
3/17/18 Saturday, March 17, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 HackNight available
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 HackNight available
3/31/18 Saturday, March 31, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
4/3/18 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
4/3/18 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
4/14/18 Saturday, April 14, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 HackNight available
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 HackNight available
4/28/18 Saturday, April 28, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
5/1/18 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
5/1/18 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
5/12/18 Saturday, May 12, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 HackNight available
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 HackNight available
5/26/18 Saturday, May 26, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
6/5/18 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
6/5/18 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
6/9/18 Saturday, June 9, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
6/20/18 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 HackNight available
6/20/18 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 HackNight available
6/23/18 Saturday, June 23, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
7/3/18 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
7/3/18 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
7/7/18 Saturday, July 7, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
7/18/18 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 HackNight available
7/18/18 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 HackNight available
7/21/18 Saturday, July 21, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
8/4/18 Saturday, August 4, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE
8/7/18 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Women Who Speak available The Wedge Table
8/7/18 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Women Who Speak available Common Roots Cafe
8/15/18 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 HackNight available
8/18/18 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Android Study Group available Carma COFFEE

Keri Stelle: Planning and Delivering Technology Solutions at Target

Keri Stelle is a Senior IT Director at

Women Who Code Launches Twin Cities Network

The Minneapolis / St Paul Branch of the International 501c3...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more