Twin Cities

Launched August 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

WWCode Twin Cities is dedicated to inspiring women in the St Paul / Minneapolis area to excel in tech careers.

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Twin Cities.

4

Leaders

653

Members

35

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
3/15/17 Wednesday, March 15, 2017 HackNight available
4/5/17 Wednesday, April 5, 2017 Movie Screening: "She Started It" available Target Commons
4/19/17 Wednesday, April 19, 2017 HackNight available
5/17/17 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 HackNight available
6/21/17 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 HackNight available
7/19/17 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 HackNight available
8/16/17 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 HackNight available
9/20/17 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 HackNight available
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 HackNight available
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 HackNight available
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 HackNight available
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 HackNight available
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 HackNight available

Women Who Code Launches Twin Cities Network

The Minneapolis / St Paul Branch of the International 501c3...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more

Sponsors