Twin Cities

Launched August 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

WWCode Twin Cities is dedicated to inspiring women in the St Paul / Minneapolis area to excel in tech careers.

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Twin Cities.

4

Leaders

745

Members

38

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
5/24/17 Wednesday, May 24, 2017 HackNight available Optum
6/21/17 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 HackNight available
7/19/17 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 HackNight available
8/16/17 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 HackNight available
8/16/17 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 HackNight available
9/20/17 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 HackNight available
9/20/17 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 HackNight available
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 HackNight available
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 HackNight available
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 HackNight available
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 HackNight available
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 HackNight available
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 HackNight available
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 HackNight available
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 HackNight available
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 HackNight available
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 HackNight available
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 HackNight available
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 HackNight available
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 HackNight available
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 HackNight available
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 HackNight available

Want to get involved?

WWCode is an international community of engineers dedicated to helping you succeed in your career goals.

Become a leader

Becoming a Leader of a Network will give you the opportunity to gain valuable career experience while supporting and empowering the local tech community.

Become a Leader!

Become a member

Becoming a Member give you access to in-person technical events, coding resources, and career opportunities to step up in your career.

Become a Member!

Keri Stelle: Planning and Delivering Technology Solutions at Target

Keri Stelle is a Senior IT Director at <a...

Women Who Code Launches Twin Cities Network

The Minneapolis / St Paul Branch of the International 501c3...

View more blog posts

Sponsors