Twin Cities

Launched August 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

WWCode Twin Cities is dedicated to inspiring women in the St Paul / Minneapolis area to excel in tech careers. Get InvolvedHost an upcoming event at your company's office Volunteer to support network leadership Share a job with our community. Donate to WWCode Twin Cities.

5

Leaders

1062

Members

67

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
7/19/18 Thursday, July 19, 2018 HackNight available Dow Jones
8/9/18 Thursday, August 9, 2018 HackNight available
9/13/18 Thursday, September 13, 2018 HackNight available
10/11/18 Thursday, October 11, 2018 HackNight available
11/8/18 Thursday, November 8, 2018 HackNight available
12/13/18 Thursday, December 13, 2018 HackNight available
1/10/19 Thursday, January 10, 2019 HackNight available
2/14/19 Thursday, February 14, 2019 HackNight available
3/14/19 Thursday, March 14, 2019 HackNight available
4/11/19 Thursday, April 11, 2019 HackNight available
5/9/19 Thursday, May 9, 2019 HackNight available
6/13/19 Thursday, June 13, 2019 HackNight available
7/11/19 Thursday, July 11, 2019 HackNight available

Keri Stelle: Planning and Delivering Technology Solutions at Target

Keri Stelle is a Senior IT Director at Target where she is responsible...

Women Who Code Launches Twin Cities Network

The Minneapolis / St Paul Branch of the International 501c3 Dedicated to Helping Women Succeed...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more

Join WWCode Twin Cities