Silicon Valley

Launched May 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

Welcome to Women Who Code Silicon Valley! 


Join us on Meetup

Fill our the Member Survey


Host an upcoming event at your company's office

Volunteer to support network leadership

Share a job with our community

Donate to WWCode Silicon Valley


Helpful links: 

Member FAQ

Leader FAQ


For Companies:

Info and Questionnaire

In-kind Gift form

Share your event with our community


Questions? Email us at contact@womenwhocode.com

35

Leaders

4027

Members

333

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
8/21/17 Monday, August 21, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
8/23/17 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 iOS Beginner Series - Core Data Session available Coding Dojo
8/24/17 Thursday, August 24, 2017 iOS Event @ Cloudinary, Inc. available Cloudinary, Inc.
8/28/17 Monday, August 28, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
9/4/17 Monday, September 4, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
9/10/17 Sunday, September 10, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
9/11/17 Monday, September 11, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
10/8/17 Sunday, October 8, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
11/12/17 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
12/10/17 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
1/14/18 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
2/11/18 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
3/11/18 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
4/8/18 Sunday, April 8, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
5/13/18 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
6/10/18 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
7/8/18 Sunday, July 8, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
8/12/18 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve

Ann Zerega: A Web Developer With An Eye Towards Design

Graduating from the University of Illinois at Chicago with a...

Robotics To Mobile: Kamilah Taylor's Road to Success

Robotics To Mobile: Kamilah Taylor's Road to Success as...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more