Silicon Valley

Launched May 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

FAQ

Member FAQ
Leader FAQ

Corporations Can Support us in Many Ways!

Corporate Sponsor info & Questionnaire!

Forms

Corporate's in-kind donation form
Submit an event or discount for WWCode

Contacts

WWCode-SV SiliconValley@WomenWhoCode.com
HQ Contact@WomenWhoCode.com

__________________________

Want to Volunteer or Lead?
  • Read FAQs and become a member by joining our meetup group
  • Fill out the Member Profile to tell us how you want to be involved
  • Still haven't heard back? Don't give up. Contact Directors at SiliconValley@WomenWhoCode.com
  • or Just do it! Go to an event you find interesting and offer to help!

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Silicon Valley.

34

Leaders

3847

Members

309

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
6/26/17 Monday, June 26, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
6/29/17 Thursday, June 29, 2017 Welcome Zassmin Montes de Oca, CTO of Women Who Code: Tech Talk @ Coding Dojo available Coding Dojo
6/29/17 Thursday, June 29, 2017 From blank screen to native mobile app in an evening – The Fuse approach available Nordic Innovation House
7/6/17 Thursday, July 6, 2017 iOS Beginner Series: Intro to iOS & Swift available Coding Dojo
7/9/17 Sunday, July 9, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
7/10/17 Monday, July 10, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
7/16/17 Sunday, July 16, 2017 Information session and onboarding for WWC Leaders and Volunteers (all groups) available California Pizza Kitchen
7/17/17 Monday, July 17, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
7/24/17 Monday, July 24, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
7/31/17 Monday, July 31, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
8/7/17 Monday, August 7, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
8/13/17 Sunday, August 13, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
8/14/17 Monday, August 14, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
8/21/17 Monday, August 21, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
8/28/17 Monday, August 28, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
9/4/17 Monday, September 4, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
9/10/17 Sunday, September 10, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
9/11/17 Monday, September 11, 2017 Cracking Code - (remote/online) Study Group available
10/8/17 Sunday, October 8, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
11/12/17 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
12/10/17 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
1/14/18 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
2/11/18 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
3/11/18 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
4/8/18 Sunday, April 8, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
5/13/18 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
6/10/18 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve

Ann Zerega: A Web Developer With An Eye Towards Design

Graduating from the University of Illinois at Chicago with a...

Robotics To Mobile: Kamilah Taylor's Road to Success

Robotics To Mobile: Kamilah Taylor's Road to Success as...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more