Silicon Valley

Launched May 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

Welcome to Women Who Code Silicon Valley! 


Join us on Meetup

Fill our the Member Survey


Host an upcoming event at your company's office

Volunteer to support network leadership

Share a job with our community

Donate to WWCode Silicon Valley


Helpful links: 

Member FAQ

Leader FAQ


For Companies:

Info and Questionnaire

In-kind Gift form

Share your event with our community


Questions? Email us at contact@womenwhocode.com

35

Leaders

4320

Members

365

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 3 Rules Behind the Most Successful Products available Invitae
1/23/18 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Technical Interview Preparation available Shape Security
1/30/18 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Technical Interview Preparation available Shape Security
2/6/18 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Technical Interview Preparation available Shape Security
2/6/18 Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
2/11/18 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
2/13/18 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Technical Interview Preparation available Shape Security
2/27/18 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Technical Interview Preparation available Shape Security
3/6/18 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Technical Interview Preparation available Shape Security
3/6/18 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
3/11/18 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
3/13/18 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Technical Interview Preparation available Shape Security
3/20/18 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Technical Interview Preparation available Shape Security
4/3/18 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
4/8/18 Sunday, April 8, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
5/1/18 Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
5/13/18 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
6/5/18 Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
6/10/18 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
7/3/18 Tuesday, July 3, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
7/8/18 Sunday, July 8, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
8/7/18 Tuesday, August 7, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
8/12/18 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
9/4/18 Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
9/9/18 Sunday, September 9, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
10/2/18 Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
10/14/18 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
11/6/18 Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
11/11/18 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
12/4/18 Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
12/9/18 Sunday, December 9, 2018 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
1/1/19 Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Speaker Series at 42 - women speakers wanted available 42 Silicon Valley
1/13/19 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve
4/14/19 Sunday, April 14, 2019 Hiking with WWC - Peninsula available Rancho San Antonio County Park and Open Space Reserve

Ann Zerega: A Web Developer With An Eye Towards Design

Graduating from the University of Illinois at Chicago with a...

Robotics To Mobile: Kamilah Taylor's Road to Success

Robotics To Mobile: Kamilah Taylor's Road to Success as...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more

Join WWCode Silicon Valley