Sacramento

Launched October 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Sacramento.

3

Leaders

470

Members

58

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
1/24/18 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
1/31/18 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
2/7/18 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
2/14/18 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
2/28/18 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
3/7/18 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
3/14/18 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
3/28/18 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
4/4/18 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
4/11/18 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
4/25/18 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
5/2/18 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
5/9/18 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
5/15/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
5/23/18 Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
5/30/18 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
6/6/18 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
6/13/18 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
6/20/18 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
6/27/18 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
7/4/18 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
7/11/18 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
7/18/18 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
7/25/18 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
8/1/18 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
8/8/18 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
8/15/18 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
8/22/18 Wednesday, August 22, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
8/29/18 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
9/5/18 Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
9/12/18 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
9/19/18 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
9/26/18 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
10/3/18 Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
10/10/18 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
10/17/18 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
10/24/18 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
10/31/18 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
11/7/18 Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
11/14/18 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
11/21/18 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
11/28/18 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
12/5/18 Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
12/12/18 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
12/19/18 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Machine Learning basics available
12/26/18 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Machine Learning basics available

Join WWCode Sacramento