Reno/Tahoe

Launched February 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

Join us for any of our events!

Meet Your Peeps - Social, Short Presentation or Round Table Discussion
Community of Practice - Hands on Practice
Project - Multi-Month Group Project

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Reno/Tahoe.

3

Leaders

262

Members

206

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
7/19/18 Thursday, July 19, 2018 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
7/22/18 Sunday, July 22, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
7/25/18 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 APIs, but Better: An Intro to GraphQL (Community of Practice) available Reno Collective
7/26/18 Thursday, July 26, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
7/29/18 Sunday, July 29, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
8/5/18 Sunday, August 5, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
8/9/18 Thursday, August 9, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
8/12/18 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
8/16/18 Thursday, August 16, 2018 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
8/19/18 Sunday, August 19, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
8/23/18 Thursday, August 23, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
8/26/18 Sunday, August 26, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
9/2/18 Sunday, September 2, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
9/6/18 Thursday, September 6, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
9/6/18 Thursday, September 6, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
9/9/18 Sunday, September 9, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
9/16/18 Sunday, September 16, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
9/20/18 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
9/20/18 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
9/20/18 Thursday, September 20, 2018 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
9/23/18 Sunday, September 23, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
9/30/18 Sunday, September 30, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
10/4/18 Thursday, October 4, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
10/4/18 Thursday, October 4, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
10/7/18 Sunday, October 7, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
10/14/18 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
10/18/18 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
10/18/18 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
10/18/18 Thursday, October 18, 2018 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
10/21/18 Sunday, October 21, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
10/28/18 Sunday, October 28, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
11/1/18 Thursday, November 1, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
11/1/18 Thursday, November 1, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
11/4/18 Sunday, November 4, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
11/11/18 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
11/15/18 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
11/15/18 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
11/15/18 Thursday, November 15, 2018 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
11/18/18 Sunday, November 18, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
11/25/18 Sunday, November 25, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
11/29/18 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
11/29/18 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
12/2/18 Sunday, December 2, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
12/9/18 Sunday, December 9, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
12/13/18 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
12/13/18 Thursday, December 13, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
12/16/18 Sunday, December 16, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
12/20/18 Thursday, December 20, 2018 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
12/23/18 Sunday, December 23, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
12/27/18 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
12/27/18 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
12/30/18 Sunday, December 30, 2018 Study Group at UNR Library available
1/6/19 Sunday, January 6, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
1/10/19 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
1/10/19 Thursday, January 10, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
1/13/19 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
1/17/19 Thursday, January 17, 2019 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
1/20/19 Sunday, January 20, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
1/24/19 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
1/24/19 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
1/27/19 Sunday, January 27, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
2/3/19 Sunday, February 3, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
2/7/19 Thursday, February 7, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
2/7/19 Thursday, February 7, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
2/10/19 Sunday, February 10, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
2/17/19 Sunday, February 17, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
2/21/19 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
2/21/19 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
2/21/19 Thursday, February 21, 2019 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
2/24/19 Sunday, February 24, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
3/3/19 Sunday, March 3, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
3/7/19 Thursday, March 7, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
3/7/19 Thursday, March 7, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
3/10/19 Sunday, March 10, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
3/17/19 Sunday, March 17, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
3/21/19 Thursday, March 21, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
3/21/19 Thursday, March 21, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
3/21/19 Thursday, March 21, 2019 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
3/24/19 Sunday, March 24, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
3/31/19 Sunday, March 31, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
4/4/19 Thursday, April 4, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
4/4/19 Thursday, April 4, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
4/7/19 Sunday, April 7, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
4/14/19 Sunday, April 14, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
4/18/19 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
4/18/19 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
4/18/19 Thursday, April 18, 2019 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
4/21/19 Sunday, April 21, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
4/28/19 Sunday, April 28, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
5/2/19 Thursday, May 2, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
5/2/19 Thursday, May 2, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
5/5/19 Sunday, May 5, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
5/12/19 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
5/16/19 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
5/16/19 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
5/16/19 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
5/19/19 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
5/26/19 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
5/30/19 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
5/30/19 Thursday, May 30, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
6/2/19 Sunday, June 2, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
6/9/19 Sunday, June 9, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
6/13/19 Thursday, June 13, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
6/13/19 Thursday, June 13, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
6/16/19 Sunday, June 16, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
6/20/19 Thursday, June 20, 2019 Meet Your Peeps! available Reno Collective
6/23/19 Sunday, June 23, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
6/27/19 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.
6/27/19 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
6/30/19 Sunday, June 30, 2019 Study Group at UNR Library available
7/11/19 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks - South Meadows
7/11/19 Thursday, July 11, 2019 Python Study Group available Starbucks on Robb Dr.

Join WWCode Reno Tahoe