Portland

Launched June 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

We are a non-profit dedicated to inspiring women to excel in technology careers. Join us for monthly tech events. 


Directors: Caterina, Richa

Leads: Alexis, Alia, Haley, Keeley, Meghane, Michelle, Molly, Posey, Sarah Joy, Shiyuan, Tricia

Evangelist: Allison


Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office 

Volunteer to support network leadership 

Share a job with our community. 

Donate to WWCode Portland.

12

Leaders

2642

Members

237

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
5/27/18 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Roll Call: ML4ALL 2018 available The Bossanova Ballroom
5/29/18 Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Tech Stories: Women Sharing Their Journeys with Crystal Martin available Online Webinar
6/6/18 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 DevOps Study Night: Scripting & Automation available vevo
6/11/18 Monday, June 11, 2018 Algorithms Study Night available Alchemy Code Lab
6/13/18 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
6/17/18 Sunday, June 17, 2018 Ladies Computative Cupcakes & Consumption available Ford Food and Drink
6/18/18 Monday, June 18, 2018 4th Anniversary Celebration available New Relic
6/19/18 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
7/11/18 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
7/11/18 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
7/15/18 Sunday, July 15, 2018 Ladies Computative Cupcakes & Consumption available Ford Food and Drink
7/17/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
8/8/18 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
8/21/18 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
9/12/18 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
9/12/18 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
9/18/18 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
10/10/18 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
10/10/18 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
10/16/18 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
11/14/18 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
11/14/18 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
11/20/18 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
12/12/18 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
12/12/18 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
12/12/18 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
12/18/18 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
1/9/19 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
1/9/19 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
1/9/19 Wednesday, January 9, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
1/15/19 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
2/13/19 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
2/13/19 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
2/13/19 Wednesday, February 13, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
2/19/19 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
3/13/19 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
3/13/19 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
3/13/19 Wednesday, March 13, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
3/19/19 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
4/10/19 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
4/10/19 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
4/10/19 Wednesday, April 10, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
4/16/19 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies
5/8/19 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
5/8/19 Wednesday, May 8, 2019 JavaScript Study Night available Act-On Software
5/21/19 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Design + Product Study Night available Lithium Technologies

Announcing the Alchemy Code Lab x WWCode Portland Scholarship

Original post published here. Although it is one of their core values, the...

Women Who Code PDX - Our Leaders Get Coastal (and Collaborative)

Recently the Women Who Code Portland leadership team had the delight of heading to...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more

Join WWCode Portland