New York City

Launched March 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode New York City.

8

Leaders

8746

Members

181

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
5/25/17 Thursday, May 25, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment wait list Betterment
5/25/17 Thursday, May 25, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
6/10/17 Saturday, June 10, 2017 Hackathon by AngelHack Global Hackathon Series: Manhattan @AWS Loft available AWS Pop-up Loft
6/19/17 Monday, June 19, 2017 Dev Week Conference available Brooklyn Expo Center
6/21/17 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
7/19/17 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
8/16/17 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
9/20/17 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment

Want to get involved?

WWCode is an international community of engineers dedicated to helping you succeed in your career goals.

Become a leader

Becoming a Leader of a Network will give you the opportunity to gain valuable career experience while supporting and empowering the local tech community.

Become a Leader!

Become a member

Becoming a Member give you access to in-person technical events, coding resources, and career opportunities to step up in your career.

Become a Member!

Lindsey Wells: Renaissance Woman Comes to Code Through Creativity

Lindsey Wells has had an incredible career that has...

Women Who Code To Ring NYSE Opening Bell On Monday January 23rd

International Tech Nonprofit Launches...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more

Sponsors