New York City

Launched March 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode New York City.

8

Leaders

9446

Members

196

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
9/25/17 Monday, September 25, 2017 JavaScript Workshop (ES6) @ Priceline wait list Priceline
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
6/20/18 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
7/18/18 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
8/15/18 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
9/19/18 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment

Women in Technology – Breaking Barriers Conference Recap

Written by: Kate Eldridge, Frontend Programmer - Original Post...

Lindsey Wells: Renaissance Woman Comes to Code Through Creativity

Lindsey Wells has had an incredible career that has...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more