New York City

Launched March 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode New York City.

8

Leaders

9780

Members

202

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
2/20/18 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Grace Hopper CFP Brainstorm at Button wait list Button
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
3/6/18 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Pathways to a Career in Tech Panel at Datadog available Datadog
3/13/18 Tuesday, March 13, 2018 Data Science Lightning Talks + Mixer at Capital One available Capital One
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
3/28/18 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 TBA event at Managed By Q available
4/3/18 Tuesday, April 3, 2018 TBA available
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
6/20/18 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
7/18/18 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
8/15/18 Wednesday, August 15, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
9/19/18 Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
10/17/18 Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
11/21/18 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
12/19/18 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment
1/16/19 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Algorithms @ Betterment available Betterment

UX Engineering: Bridging the Gap Between Design and Development

Originally published here.In Silicon Valley lingo, people who both...

Women in Technology – Breaking Barriers Conference Recap

Written by: Kate Eldridge, Frontend Programmer - Original Post...

View more blog posts

Join WWCode New York City