Monterrey

Launched September 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

WWCode Monterrey is dedicated to inspiring women to excel in tech careers.

3

Leaders

501

Members

49

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
9/11/18 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
10/9/18 Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
11/13/18 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
12/11/18 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
1/8/19 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
2/12/19 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
3/12/19 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
4/9/19 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
5/14/19 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
6/11/19 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
7/9/19 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna
8/13/19 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Coders Hangout available Starbucks Plaza Sienna

Join WWCode Monterrey