Monterrey

Launched September 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

WWCode Monterrey is dedicated to inspiring women to excel in tech careers.

3

Leaders

342

Members

29

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
8/23/17 Wednesday, August 23, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
9/6/17 Wednesday, September 6, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
9/20/17 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
10/4/17 Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
11/1/17 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
11/29/17 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
12/13/17 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
12/27/17 Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
1/10/18 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
1/24/18 Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
2/7/18 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
3/7/18 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
4/4/18 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
5/2/18 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
5/30/18 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
6/13/18 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
6/27/18 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
7/11/18 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
7/25/18 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE
8/8/18 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Javascript study group available IIIEPE