Medellín

Launched March 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

1

Leaders

253

Members

39

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
7/28/18 Saturday, July 28, 2018 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
8/18/18 Saturday, August 18, 2018 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
9/15/18 Saturday, September 15, 2018 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
10/20/18 Saturday, October 20, 2018 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
11/17/18 Saturday, November 17, 2018 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
12/15/18 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
1/19/19 Saturday, January 19, 2019 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
2/16/19 Saturday, February 16, 2019 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
3/16/19 Saturday, March 16, 2019 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
4/20/19 Saturday, April 20, 2019 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
5/18/19 Saturday, May 18, 2019 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador
6/15/19 Saturday, June 15, 2019 Women Who Code - Medellín - Virtual - Ciencia de Datos available Online en tu computador

Ilana Milkes: Founder, Maker & CEO, World Tech Makers

Ilana Milkes is a pioneer in the world of on-site coding bootcamps. The CEO and...

Women Who Code Launches In Medellín, Colombia

The non-profit organization seizes opportunity in its first Colombian City SAN FRANCISCO,...

View more blog posts

Join WWCode Medellin