Greenville

Launched May 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get InvolvedHost an upcoming event at your company's office Volunteer to support network leadership Share a job with our community. Donate to WWCode Greenville.

2

Leaders

376

Members

41

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
3/1/18 Thursday, March 1, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
4/5/18 Thursday, April 5, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
5/3/18 Thursday, May 3, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
6/7/18 Thursday, June 7, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
7/5/18 Thursday, July 5, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
8/2/18 Thursday, August 2, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
9/6/18 Thursday, September 6, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
10/4/18 Thursday, October 4, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
11/1/18 Thursday, November 1, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
12/6/18 Thursday, December 6, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
1/3/19 Thursday, January 3, 2019 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
2/7/19 Thursday, February 7, 2019 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks

Women Who Code Launches Network In Greenville, South Carolina

Director Pamela Wood Browne Is Excited To Spearhead This Initiative...

View more blog posts

Join WWCode Greenville