Greenville

Launched April 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Greenville.

3

Leaders

332

Members

36

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
7/6/17 Thursday, July 6, 2017 WWCode Hack Night available OpenWorks
8/3/17 Thursday, August 3, 2017 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
9/7/17 Thursday, September 7, 2017 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
10/5/17 Thursday, October 5, 2017 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
11/2/17 Thursday, November 2, 2017 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
12/7/17 Thursday, December 7, 2017 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
1/4/18 Thursday, January 4, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
2/1/18 Thursday, February 1, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
3/1/18 Thursday, March 1, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
4/5/18 Thursday, April 5, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
5/3/18 Thursday, May 3, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks
6/7/18 Thursday, June 7, 2018 WWCode Hack Night available [[[NEW]]] OpenWorks

Women Who Code Launches Network In Greenville, South Carolina

Director Pamela Wood Browne Is Excited To Spearhead This Initiative...

View more blog posts