Edinburgh

Launched December 2016
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.

Donate to WWCode Edinburgh.

3

Leaders

733

Members

16

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
7/17/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
7/24/18 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available Scott Logic
8/14/18 Tuesday, August 14, 2018 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
8/28/18 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
9/11/18 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
9/25/18 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
10/9/18 Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
10/23/18 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
11/13/18 Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
11/27/18 Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
12/11/18 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
1/8/19 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
1/22/19 Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Women who Code Edinburgh available
2/12/19 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
2/26/19 Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Women who Code Edinburgh available
3/12/19 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
3/26/19 Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Women who Code Edinburgh available
4/9/19 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
4/23/19 Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Women who Code Edinburgh available
5/14/19 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
5/28/19 Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Women who Code Edinburgh available
6/11/19 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
6/25/19 Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Women who Code Edinburgh available
7/9/19 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Ruby and Ruby on Rails Study Group available FreeAgent
9/24/19 Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Women who Code Edinburgh available

Women Who Code Launches in Edinburgh, Scotland

Diversity in Tech Nonprofit Establishes Local Network to Support Engineering Community Edinburgh - March 7th,...

View more blog posts

Join WWCode Edinburgh