Edinburgh

Launched December 2016
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.

Donate to WWCode Edinburgh.

4

Leaders

445

Members

8

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
10/31/17 Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Women who Code Edinburgh available CodeClan
11/28/17 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Women who Code Edinburgh available Scott Logic
12/12/17 Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Women who Code Edinburgh available iProspect
1/23/18 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available Ernst & Young
2/27/18 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
3/27/18 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
4/24/18 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
5/22/18 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
6/26/18 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
7/24/18 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
8/28/18 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
9/25/18 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
10/23/18 Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available

Women Who Code Launches in Edinburgh, Scotland

Diversity in Tech Nonprofit Establishes Local Network to Support Engineering...

View more blog posts