Edinburgh

Launched December 2016
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.

Donate to WWCode Edinburgh.

4

Leaders

379

Members

5

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
8/22/17 Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Women who Code Edinburgh available CodeClan
9/26/17 Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Women who Code Edinburgh available SolarWinds
10/24/17 Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Women who Code Edinburgh available
11/28/17 Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Women who Code Edinburgh available
12/26/17 Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Women who Code Edinburgh available
1/23/18 Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
2/27/18 Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
3/27/18 Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
4/24/18 Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
5/22/18 Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
6/26/18 Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available
7/24/18 Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Women who Code Edinburgh available

Women Who Code Launches in Edinburgh, Scotland

Diversity in Tech Nonprofit Establishes Local Network to Support Engineering...

View more blog posts