Digital Network & Track Events

Looking to learn a new technical skill or get advice from other engineers on how to get to the next level in your career? Our 70+ global networks and six technical track communities host weekly online webinars, hackathons, workshops, networking events and more that you can attend online, remotely!

⏰ All times are listed UTC and local network time. Find your timezone here.

📬 Get the latest events in your inbox. Join the Digital Events Mailing List! 

🎥 Missed an event? Subscribe to our YouTube channel

👩🏽‍💻 Check out remote job opportunities on the WWCode Job Board!


OCTOBER EVENTS

WED 20 OCT | 16:00 UTC (12:00 PM EDT)

💫 Ethereum Basics with WWCode Blockchain


WED 20 OCT | 4:00PM to 7:00PM GMT+1

💫 WWCode Virtual Summit: Zendesk Engineering Discuss Career Changes and Building Inclusive Teams with WWCode Global


WED 20 OCT | 21:30 UTC (5:30 PM EDT)

💫 Women Supporting Women Panel with WWCode Charlotte


WED 20 OCT | 22:30 UTC (6:30 PM EDT)

💫 Salary Negotiation Panel with WWCode Boston


WED 20 OCT | 23:00 UTC (6:00 PM CDT)

💫 Python Night with WWCode Austin


WED 20 OCT | 01:00 UTC (6:00 PM PDT)

💫 Hack Night with WWCode San Francisco


WED 20 OCT | 01:00 UTC (6:00 PM PDT)

💫 Angular Monthly Meetup with WWCode San Diego


THU 21 OCT | 03:30 UTC (9:00 AM IST)

💫 AMA session with VMware Fellow "Pratap Subrahmanyam" with WWCode Bangalore


THU 21 OCT | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫 Linear Regression Models by Shruti Patel: ML Hack-night Series with WWCode Richmond


THU 21 OCT | 00:00 UTC (7:00 PM CDT)

💫 Introduction to Web 2 with WWCode Monterrey


THU 21 OCT | 00:00 UTC (7:00 PM CDT)

💫 Mentoring Night with WWCode Merida


THU 21 OCT | 00:00 UTC (8:00 PM EDT)

💫 LeetCode Series Study Group: Hashmap, Hashset with WWCode Python


THU 21 OCT | 01:00 UTC (6:00 PM PDT)

💫 [Partner Event w/ Design Spaces!] Lightning Talks on Design Thinking with WWCode San Diego


THU 21 OCT | 01:30 UTC (6:30 PM PDT)

💫 Algorithms & Interview Prep - Sorting & Searching (Presentation) with WWCode San Francisco


FRI 22 OCT | 16:00 UTC (12:00 PM EDT)

💫 The Opensource Chat Show with WWCode Front End


SAT 23 OCT | 14:00 UTC (10:00 AM EDT)

💫 Python Libraries 101: Working on Excel Workbooks with Python: openpyxl with WWCode Python


MON 25 OCT | 12:30 UTC (8:30 PM MYT)

 💫 Learn Flutter Together - Flutter Apprentice Edition #2 with WWCode Kuala Lumpur 


MON 25 OCT | 17:30 UTC (6:30 PM BST)

 💫 Teaching Technology with WWCode Edinburgh 


MON 25 OCT | 23:30 UTC (7:30 PM EDT)

 💫 Algorithms by OrbitalRX with WWCode Raleigh-Durham 


TUE 26 OCT | 07:30 UTC (5:30 PM AEST)

💫 React Data Patterns from the Software Greyhairs with WWCode Brisbane


TUE 26 OCT | 18:00 UTC (7:00 PM BST)

💫 Tech Talks: Writing Code is Easy, Being a Great Developer is Hard with WWCode London


TUE 26 OCT | 21:00 UTC (4:00 PM CDT)

💫 Craft With Code Part 2 with WWCode St. Louis


TUE 26 OCT | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫 Interview Prep: Formulas for Technical Solutions and Priority Queues with Heaps with WWCode Philadelphia


TUE 26 OCT | 00:30 UTC (6:30 PM CST)

💫 Iniciando en el mundo de QA en software with WWCode Guatemala


WED 27 OCT | 13:00 UTC (9:00 AM EDT)

💫 Coffee Chats: October Networking Meetup with WWCode Charlotte


WED 27 OCT | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫 WWCode Richmond 5th Birthday Celebration with WWCode Richmond


WED 27 OCT | 23:00 UTC (7:00 PM EDT)

💫 Virtual Happy Hour with WWCode Indianapolis


WED 27 OCT | 00:00 UTC (7:00 PM CDT)

💫 DevOps for Operational Excellence with WWCode Monterrey


WED 27 OCT | 00:30 UTC (5:30 PM PDT)

💫 Women Who Code & WeXL WIN Workshop: Your Hero's Journey with WWCode San Francisco


THU 28 OCT | 21:00 UTC (5:00 PM EDT)

💫 Introduction to Python for Automating Business & Financial Processes with Liberty Mutua with WWCode Python


THU 28 OCT | 22:00 UTC (5:00 PM CDT)

💫 Is Cryptocurrency the Next Gold Rush? with WWCode Chicago


THU 28 OCT | 22:00 UTC (7:00 PM BRT)

💫 Design thinking - Na Prática with WWCode Recife


THU 28 OCT | 00:00 UTC (5:00 PM PDT)

💫 Backend Study Group with WWCode San Francisco


THU 28 OCT | 01:00 UTC (6:00 PM PDT)

💫 Panel: the Importance of Identity Centric Security Strategy with WWCode Vancouver


FRI 29 OCT | 11:00 UTC (4:30 PM IST)

💫 What's up with the Clouds - Launching Cloud Computing Series with WWCode Chennai


FRI 29 OCT | 16:00 UTC (12:00 PM EDT)

💫 The Opensource Chat Show with WWCode Front End


SAT 30 OCT | 16:00 UTC (12:00 PM EDT)

💫 Workshop: Software QA analyst’s role in software development lifecycle with WWCode Atlanta


NOVEMBER EVENTS

MON 01 NOV | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫  Coffee, Code, & Chat — Quick Byte Edition with WWCode Philadelphia


MON 01 NOV | 00:00 UTC (6:00 PM MDT)

💫  Monthly Javascript - The Developers Guide To CyberSecurity with WWCode Boulder/Denver


TUE 02 NOV | 21:00 UTC (4:00 PM CDT)

💫 Craft With Code (part 3 of 10) with WWCode St. Louis


WED 03 NOV | 15:30 UTC (11:30 AM EDT)

💫  Careers in IT Panel with WWCode Charlotte


WED 03 NOV | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫  Agile Series: Automation in Operations with WWCode Richmond


WED 03 NOV | 01:00 UTC (6:00 PM PDT)

💫  Hack Night with WWCode San Francisco


THU 04 NOV | 22:00 UTC (5:00 PM CDT)

💫 Reimagining your Microservices:Trilateral API’s with WWCode Chicago


THU 04 NOV | 00:00 UTC (7:00 PM CDT)

💫 Javascript in action 3 with WWCode Monterrey


THU 04 NOV | 00:00 UTC (8:00 PM EDT)

💫 LeetCode Series Study Group: Binary Search with WWCode Python


THU 04 NOV | 01:30 UTC (6:30 PM PDT)

💫 Algorithms & Interview Prep - Sorting & Searching (Whiteboarding Practice) with WWCode San Francisco


TUE 09 NOV | 18:00 UTC (7:00 PM BST)

💫  Tech Talks: An Introduction to Open Source Quantum Computing with WWCode London


TUE 09 NOV | 21:00 UTC (4:00 PM CDT)

💫 Craft With Code (part 4 of 10) with WWCode St. Louis


TUE 09 NOV | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫 Building a Career in Cybersecurity with WWCode Philadelphia


TUE 09 NOV | 23:30 UTC (6:30 PM CDT)

💫  Navigating Negotiations with WWCode Dallas/Ft. Worth


WED 10 NOV | 01:00 UTC (6:00 PM PDT)

💫  Lightning Talks with Women Who Code, SF! with WWCode San Francisco


THU 11 NOV | 15:00 UTC (11:00 AM EDT)

💫 VMware Cloud Monthly Webinar ☁️ with WWCode Cloud


SAT 13 NOV | 14:00 UTC (10:00 AM EDT)

💫  Coffee, Code, & Chat with WWCode Philadelphia


MON 15 NOV | 00:00 UTC (8:00 PM EDT)

💫 A Potential Future for Mobile Development with WWCode Mobile


WED 17 NOV | 00:15 UTC (5:15 PM PDT)

💫  Feedback is a Gift Panel with WWCode Silicon Valley


WED 17 NOV | 01:00 UTC (6:00 PM PDT)

💫  Hack Night with WWCode San Francisco


THU 18 NOV | 23:00 UTC (7:00 PM EDT)

💫 CONNECT Forward 2021 - Women Who Code's Virtual Developer Conference with WWCode Global


THU 18 NOV | 00:00 UTC (8:00 PM EDT)

💫 LeetCode Series Study Group: Binary Search with WWCode Python


FRI 19 NOV | 14:00 UTC (10:00 AM EDT)

💫 CONNECT Forward 2021 - Women Who Code's Virtual Developer Conference with WWCode Global


MON 22 NOV | 23:30 UTC (7:30 PM EDT)

 💫 Algorithms by OrbitalRX with WWCode Raleigh-Durham 


TUE 23 NOV | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫  Coffee, Code, & Chat — Quick Byte Edition with WWCode Philadelphia


TUE NOV 30 | 16:00 UTC (12:00 PM EDT)

💫 A Deep Dive: Screen Reader Accessibility on iOS with WWCode Mobile


TUE NOV 30 | 00:30 UTC (5:30 PM PDT)       

 💫 Design Study Night Online: Personality in Product Design, with a Yogic Twist with WWCode Portland 


DECEMBER EVENTS

THU 02 DEC | 00:00 UTC (8:00 PM EDT)

💫 LeetCode Series Study Group: Backtracking with WWCode Python


THU 02 DEC | 01:30 UTC (6:30 PM PDT)

💫 Algorithms & Interview Prep - Sorting & Searching (Mock Interview) with WWCode San Francisco


TUE 07 DEC | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫 Getting Promoted: Leveling Up as a Junior Developer with WWCode Philadelphia


SAT 11 DEC | 14:00 UTC (10:00 AM EDT)

💫  Coffee, Code, & Chat with WWCode Philadelphia


THU 16 DEC | 00:00 UTC (8:00 PM EDT)

💫 LeetCode Series Study Group: Greedy with WWCode Python


MON 20 DEC | 23:30 UTC (7:30 PM EDT)

 💫 Algorithms by OrbitalRX with WWCode Raleigh-Durham 


TUE 21 DEC | 22:00 UTC (6:00 PM EDT)

💫  Coffee, Code, & Chat — Quick Byte Edition with WWCode Philadelphia


Women Who Code hosts 80+ remote events monthly for our members to attend for free. Whether you are a junior developer or or a senior engineer, we have a virtual webinar or online event for you including topics such as data science, blockchain, mobile development, cloud computing, machine learning, web development, architecture, front end development and more!