Dallas/ Ft. Worth

Launched December 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

Welcome to the Dallas network of Women Who Code! You'll see upcoming meetups listed below; please feel free to join us at the next meetup!

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Dallas Fort Worth.

8

Leaders

1234

Members

125

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
7/22/17 Saturday, July 22, 2017 Arlington WWCode Meetup available University of Texas Arlington Engineering Research Building
7/26/17 Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Downtown Dallas: Project Night! Casual Coding + Connect available Fort Work Event Space
7/27/17 Thursday, July 27, 2017 Intro to Python - Study Group available Willis Library, Room 250J (At UNT)
8/16/17 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
8/26/17 Saturday, August 26, 2017 Arlington WWCode Meetup available University of Texas Arlington Engineering Research Building
9/20/17 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
9/23/17 Saturday, September 23, 2017 Arlington WWCode Meetup available University of Texas Arlington Engineering Research Building
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
10/28/17 Saturday, October 28, 2017 Arlington WWCode Meetup available University of Texas Arlington Engineering Research Building
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
5/16/18 Wednesday, May 16, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
6/20/18 Wednesday, June 20, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available
7/18/18 Wednesday, July 18, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available

SF & First Step Coding!

I'm very excited to share why I'm in San Francisco,...

Women Who Code Dallas Experiences Rapid Growth

Dallas network of the global organization reaches 500-member milestone; expands...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more