Dallas/ Ft. Worth

Launched December 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

Welcome to the Dallas network of Women Who Code! You'll see upcoming meetups listed below; please feel free to join us at the next meetup!

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Dallas Fort Worth.

8

Leaders

1120

Members

102

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
5/3/17 Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Project Night! Casual Coding + Connect available Fort Work Coworking Space - DowntownDallas
5/10/17 Wednesday, May 10, 2017 Downtown WWCode Meetup available Fort Work Coworking Space - DowntownDallas
5/13/17 Saturday, May 13, 2017 Arlington WWCode Meetup available University of Texas Arlington Engineering Research Building
5/17/17 Wednesday, May 17, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
5/18/17 Thursday, May 18, 2017 Denton WWCode Meetup available Stoke
6/14/17 Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Downtown WWCode Meetup available Fort Work Coworking Space - DowntownDallas
6/21/17 Wednesday, June 21, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
7/12/17 Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Downtown WWCode Meetup available Fort Work Coworking Space - DowntownDallas
7/19/17 Wednesday, July 19, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
8/9/17 Wednesday, August 9, 2017 Downtown WWCode Meetup available Fort Work Coworking Space - DowntownDallas
8/16/17 Wednesday, August 16, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
9/13/17 Wednesday, September 13, 2017 Downtown WWCode Meetup available Fort Work Coworking Space - DowntownDallas
9/20/17 Wednesday, September 20, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
10/11/17 Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Downtown WWCode Meetup available Fort Work Coworking Space - DowntownDallas
10/18/17 Wednesday, October 18, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
11/8/17 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Downtown WWCode Meetup available Fort Work Coworking Space - DowntownDallas
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
12/20/17 Wednesday, December 20, 2017 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
1/17/18 Wednesday, January 17, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
2/21/18 Wednesday, February 21, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
3/21/18 Wednesday, March 21, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc
4/18/18 Wednesday, April 18, 2018 North Dallas WWCode Meetup available ThoughtWorks, Inc

Want to get involved?

WWCode is an international community of engineers dedicated to helping you succeed in your career goals.

Become a leader

Becoming a Leader of a Network will give you the opportunity to gain valuable career experience while supporting and empowering the local tech community.

Become a Leader!

Become a member

Becoming a Member give you access to in-person technical events, coding resources, and career opportunities to step up in your career.

Become a Member!

SF & First Step Coding!

I'm very excited to share why I'm in San Francisco,...

Women Who Code Dallas Experiences Rapid Growth

Dallas network of the global organization reaches 500-member milestone; expands...

View more blog posts

Sponsors