Brisbane

Launched May 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Brisbane.

2

Leaders

1172

Members

35

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
7/25/18 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
8/29/18 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
9/26/18 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
10/31/18 Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
11/28/18 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
12/26/18 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
1/30/19 Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
2/27/19 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
3/27/19 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
4/24/19 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
5/29/19 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks
6/26/19 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Monthly Meetup available ThoughtWorks

Women Who Code Launches New Network in Brisbane

The Australian City is the Third in the Continent, and the 54th Network for the...

View more blog posts

Join WWCode Brisbane