Brisbane

Launched May 2015
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Brisbane.

1

Leaders

834

Members

28

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
10/25/17 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Introduction to Blockchain available ThoughtWorks
11/29/17 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 End-of-year social at Miss Kay's available Miss Kay's Burger Bar
1/31/18 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 Monthly Meetup available
2/28/18 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Monthly Meetup available
3/28/18 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Monthly Meetup available
4/25/18 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Monthly Meetup available
5/30/18 Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Monthly Meetup available
6/27/18 Wednesday, June 27, 2018 Monthly Meetup available
7/25/18 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 Monthly Meetup available
8/29/18 Wednesday, August 29, 2018 Monthly Meetup available
9/26/18 Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Monthly Meetup available

Women Who Code Launches New Network in Brisbane

The Australian City is the Third in the Continent, and...

View more blog posts