Boulder/Denver

Launched July 2012
Women Who Code

Our Network

Beautiful Boulder, Colorado is a thriving tech community along the Front Range of the Rocky Mountains.

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Boulder/Denver.

15

Leaders

2747

Members

375

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
10/25/17 Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Denver Tech Jobs Tour available Ritchie School of Engineering and Computer Science, University of Denver
10/30/17 Monday, October 30, 2017 Revamp Your Professional Presence - Resume & LinkedIn Workshop available Galvanize Boulder
11/1/17 Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Denver: Transitioning from Java 7 to Java 8 available Galvanize
11/6/17 Monday, November 6, 2017 Boulder JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize Boulder
11/6/17 Monday, November 6, 2017 Boulder JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize Boulder
11/8/17 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
11/15/17 Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Denver: Women Who Go available WeWork Union Station
11/21/17 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
12/4/17 Monday, December 4, 2017 Boulder JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize Boulder
12/4/17 Monday, December 4, 2017 Boulder JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize Boulder
12/6/17 Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Denver: Intro to Investing in Cryptocurrency available Galvanize
12/13/17 Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
12/14/17 Thursday, December 14, 2017 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
12/19/17 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
1/3/18 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
1/10/18 Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
1/11/18 Thursday, January 11, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
1/16/18 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
2/7/18 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
2/8/18 Thursday, February 8, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
2/14/18 Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
2/20/18 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
3/7/18 Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
3/8/18 Thursday, March 8, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
3/14/18 Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
3/20/18 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
4/4/18 Wednesday, April 4, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
4/11/18 Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
4/12/18 Thursday, April 12, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
4/17/18 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
5/2/18 Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
5/9/18 Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
5/10/18 Thursday, May 10, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
5/15/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
6/6/18 Wednesday, June 6, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
6/13/18 Wednesday, June 13, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
6/14/18 Thursday, June 14, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
6/19/18 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
7/4/18 Wednesday, July 4, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
7/11/18 Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
7/12/18 Thursday, July 12, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
7/17/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
8/1/18 Wednesday, August 1, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
8/8/18 Wednesday, August 8, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
8/9/18 Thursday, August 9, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
8/21/18 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
9/5/18 Wednesday, September 5, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
9/12/18 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
9/13/18 Thursday, September 13, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
9/18/18 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize
10/3/18 Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Denver: Blockchain Intro w/ Lucy Cifferello available Galvanize
10/10/18 Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Android Atelier available Laughing Goat Coffee House
10/11/18 Thursday, October 11, 2018 Denver: JavaScript Study Group available Galvanize
10/16/18 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 (Denver) Java Study Group available Galvanize

Rylee Keys: Mentor, Network Director, and Self Taught Tech Success

Rylee Keys originally set out to become a medical professional....

You Don’t Need To Know Everything To Learn Everything You Need To Know

Amber Grimaldi has always been ahead of the curve. In...

View more blog posts