Birmingham

Launched May 2014
Women Who Code

Our Network

FOR MEMBERS

Volunteer: Support an upcoming project or event.

Become a Leader: Expand your skills as a WWCode community leader.

Donate: Support WWCode programs in your city.

Explore Jobs: Level up in your career with inclusive companies.

Coding Resources: Expand your knowledge and stay relevant.

CODE Review: Your weekly dose of news and inspiration.

FOR COMPANIES

Host an Event: Support your local community as a Company Member.

Share a Job: Connect with talented engineers and technologists.

Become a Global Partner: Lead the way to a better industry.

Donate Event Proceeds: Support WWCode programs around the globe.

Share an Event: Increase diversity at your event.

Share a Scholarship: Provide scholarships to our community.

4

Leaders

371

Members

89

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
10/22/18 Monday, October 22, 2018 Code Cafe Online -- Marketing Yourself available
11/1/18 Thursday, November 1, 2018 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
11/22/18 Thursday, November 22, 2018 Hack Nights available
12/6/18 Thursday, December 6, 2018 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
12/27/18 Thursday, December 27, 2018 Hack Nights available
1/3/19 Thursday, January 3, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
1/24/19 Thursday, January 24, 2019 Hack Nights available
2/7/19 Thursday, February 7, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
2/28/19 Thursday, February 28, 2019 Hack Nights available
3/7/19 Thursday, March 7, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
3/28/19 Thursday, March 28, 2019 Hack Nights available
4/4/19 Thursday, April 4, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
4/25/19 Thursday, April 25, 2019 Hack Nights available
5/2/19 Thursday, May 2, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
5/23/19 Thursday, May 23, 2019 Hack Nights available
6/6/19 Thursday, June 6, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
6/27/19 Thursday, June 27, 2019 Hack Nights available
7/4/19 Thursday, July 4, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
7/25/19 Thursday, July 25, 2019 Hack Nights available
8/1/19 Thursday, August 1, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
8/22/19 Thursday, August 22, 2019 Hack Nights available
9/5/19 Thursday, September 5, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot
9/26/19 Thursday, September 26, 2019 Hack Nights available
10/3/19 Thursday, October 3, 2019 Code Cafe available Innovation Depot

Women Who Code Birmingham Hackathon: Magic City Hacks

Event Celebrating Women in Tech to Cap off Birmingham Business Alliance's Innovation Week

How to break into Birmingham’s tech industry

Original Article On Monday, September 12th, Women Who Code Birmingham held its Programming...

View more blog posts

Join WWCode Birmingham