Austin

Launched June 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

FOR MEMBERS

Volunteer: Support an upcoming project or event.

Become a Leader: Expand your skills as a WWCode community leader.

Donate: Support WWCode programs in your city.

Explore Jobs: Level up in your career with inclusive companies.

Coding Resources: Expand your knowledge and stay relevant.

CODE Review: Your weekly dose of news and inspiration.

FOR COMPANIES

Host an Event: Support your local community as a Company Member.

Share a Job: Connect with talented engineers and technologists.

Become a Global Partner: Lead the way to a better industry.

Donate Event Proceeds: Support WWCode programs around the globe.

Share an Event: Increase diversity at your event.

Share a Scholarship: Provide scholarships to our community.


3

Leaders

3275

Members

321

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
10/24/18 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 5 hábitos importantes para un equipo móvil efectivo available Online Webinar
10/24/18 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Tech Talk @ Opcity available Opcity
10/24/18 Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
11/5/18 Monday, November 5, 2018 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
11/12/18 Monday, November 12, 2018 Hacking Hangout available
11/14/18 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Tech Talk @ Charles Schwab available Charles Schwab
11/14/18 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
11/14/18 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Rockin' ReactJS & Tech Talk @ Charles Schwab available Charles Schwab
11/20/18 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
11/21/18 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
11/28/18 Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
12/3/18 Monday, December 3, 2018 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
12/10/18 Monday, December 10, 2018 Hacking Hangout available
12/11/18 Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
12/12/18 Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
12/18/18 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
12/19/18 Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
12/26/18 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
12/26/18 Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
1/7/19 Monday, January 7, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
1/8/19 Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
1/14/19 Monday, January 14, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
1/15/19 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
1/16/19 Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
1/23/19 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
1/23/19 Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
2/4/19 Monday, February 4, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
2/11/19 Monday, February 11, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
2/12/19 Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
2/19/19 Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
2/20/19 Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
2/27/19 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
2/27/19 Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
3/4/19 Monday, March 4, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
3/11/19 Monday, March 11, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
3/12/19 Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
3/19/19 Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
3/20/19 Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
3/27/19 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
3/27/19 Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
4/1/19 Monday, April 1, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
4/8/19 Monday, April 8, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
4/9/19 Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
4/16/19 Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
4/17/19 Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
4/24/19 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
4/24/19 Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
5/6/19 Monday, May 6, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
5/13/19 Monday, May 13, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
5/14/19 Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
5/15/19 Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
5/21/19 Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
5/22/19 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
5/22/19 Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
6/3/19 Monday, June 3, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
6/10/19 Monday, June 10, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
6/11/19 Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
6/18/19 Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
6/19/19 Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
6/26/19 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
6/26/19 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
7/1/19 Monday, July 1, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
7/8/19 Monday, July 8, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
7/9/19 Tuesday, July 9, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
7/16/19 Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
7/17/19 Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
7/24/19 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Tech Talk @ The Zebra available The Zebra
7/24/19 Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
8/5/19 Monday, August 5, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
8/12/19 Monday, August 12, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
8/13/19 Tuesday, August 13, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
8/20/19 Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
8/21/19 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
8/28/19 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
9/2/19 Monday, September 2, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
9/9/19 Monday, September 9, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
9/10/19 Tuesday, September 10, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
9/17/19 Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
9/18/19 Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace
9/25/19 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Tech Talk @ TBD available TBD
10/7/19 Monday, October 7, 2019 Lightning Learning - Sponsored by uShip available uShip Inc
10/8/19 Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Rockin' ReactJS @Bloomfire available Bloomfire
10/14/19 Monday, October 14, 2019 Hacking Hangout available
10/15/19 Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Ruby Tuesday @TrendKite available TrendKite
10/16/19 Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Python @Rackspace (Beginners) available Rackspace

Learning AWS with A Cloud Guru

Read more from Tanya Ruth Selvog on Medium. In April, A...

Hannah Oiknine:Creating a PR Revolution Through Leadership and Code

Hannah Oiknine is a successful entrepreneur who has launched a startup that is changing...

View more blog posts

Join WWCode Austin