Atlanta

Launched June 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Atlanta.

7

Leaders

2542

Members

198

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
1/19/18 Friday, January 19, 2018 Panel discussion @ GA: Women in the Lead: Tech Ecosystem available general assemby @ Ponce City Market
1/30/18 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 ngAtlanta Community Partner Happy Hour - RSVP on EVENTBRITE! wait list Barleygarden Kitchen & Craft Bar
2/3/18 Saturday, February 3, 2018 Global Diversity CFP Day - Reserve your spot! wait list Salesloft
2/5/18 Monday, February 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
2/11/18 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
2/20/18 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
3/5/18 Monday, March 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
3/5/18 Monday, March 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
3/11/18 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
3/20/18 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
4/2/18 Monday, April 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
4/2/18 Monday, April 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
4/8/18 Sunday, April 8, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
4/17/18 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
5/7/18 Monday, May 7, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
5/7/18 Monday, May 7, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
5/13/18 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
5/15/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
6/4/18 Monday, June 4, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
6/4/18 Monday, June 4, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
6/10/18 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
6/19/18 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
7/2/18 Monday, July 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
7/2/18 Monday, July 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
7/8/18 Sunday, July 8, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
7/17/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
8/6/18 Monday, August 6, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
8/6/18 Monday, August 6, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
8/12/18 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
8/21/18 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
9/3/18 Monday, September 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
9/3/18 Monday, September 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
9/9/18 Sunday, September 9, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
9/18/18 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
10/1/18 Monday, October 1, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
10/1/18 Monday, October 1, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
10/14/18 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
10/16/18 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
11/5/18 Monday, November 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
11/5/18 Monday, November 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
11/11/18 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
11/20/18 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
12/3/18 Monday, December 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
12/3/18 Monday, December 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
12/9/18 Sunday, December 9, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
12/18/18 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
1/7/19 Monday, January 7, 2019 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
1/7/19 Monday, January 7, 2019 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
1/13/19 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
1/15/19 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks

My First Data Science Conference

Original post published here.

My experience at DataSciCon.Tech

Original post published here.

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more

Join WWCode Atlanta