Atlanta

Launched June 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Atlanta.

7

Leaders

2542

Members

198

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
1/1/18 Monday, January 1, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
1/16/18 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
2/5/18 Monday, February 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
2/20/18 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
3/5/18 Monday, March 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
3/20/18 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
4/2/18 Monday, April 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
4/17/18 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
5/7/18 Monday, May 7, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
5/15/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
6/4/18 Monday, June 4, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
6/19/18 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
7/2/18 Monday, July 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
7/17/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
8/6/18 Monday, August 6, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
8/21/18 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
9/3/18 Monday, September 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
9/18/18 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
10/1/18 Monday, October 1, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
10/16/18 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
11/5/18 Monday, November 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
11/20/18 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
12/3/18 Monday, December 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar

My First Data Science Conference

Original post published here.

My experience at DataSciCon.Tech

Original post published here.

View more blog posts