Atlanta

Launched June 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Atlanta.

7

Leaders

2542

Members

198

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
2/18/18 Sunday, February 18, 2018 Social Event: Black Panther Movie & Dinner available Regal Atlantic Station Stadium 16 & IMAX
2/20/18 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Joint Meetup: Moving from Angular (v5+) to Vue with Special Guest Gerard Sans available Salesloft
2/26/18 Monday, February 26, 2018 Let's Do Lunch: The Canteen available The Canteen
3/5/18 Monday, March 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
3/8/18 Thursday, March 8, 2018 Buy your ticket to our IWD Celebration on Eventbrite! wait list Loudermilk Center  
3/11/18 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Code Jam available Greater Sum
3/31/18 Saturday, March 31, 2018 BUY YOUR TICKET ON EVENTBRITE: Advanced JavaScript Workshop with Jennifer Bland wait list Creative Circus
4/2/18 Monday, April 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
4/8/18 Sunday, April 8, 2018 Code Jam available
4/17/18 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
5/7/18 Monday, May 7, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
5/13/18 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Code Jam available
5/15/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
6/4/18 Monday, June 4, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
6/10/18 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Code Jam available
6/19/18 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
7/2/18 Monday, July 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
7/8/18 Sunday, July 8, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
7/17/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
8/6/18 Monday, August 6, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
8/12/18 Sunday, August 12, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
8/21/18 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
9/3/18 Monday, September 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
9/9/18 Sunday, September 9, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
9/18/18 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
10/1/18 Monday, October 1, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
10/14/18 Sunday, October 14, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
10/16/18 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
11/5/18 Monday, November 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
11/11/18 Sunday, November 11, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
11/20/18 Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
12/3/18 Monday, December 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
12/9/18 Sunday, December 9, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
12/18/18 Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
1/7/19 Monday, January 7, 2019 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
1/13/19 Sunday, January 13, 2019 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
1/15/19 Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
2/4/19 Monday, February 4, 2019 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
2/10/19 Sunday, February 10, 2019 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs

My Experience at ngATL

Original post published here.Hey there.Welcome to my...

My First Data Science Conference

Original post published here.

View more blog posts

Join WWCode Atlanta