Atlanta

Launched June 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Atlanta.

8

Leaders

2233

Members

178

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
7/3/17 Monday, July 3, 2017 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
7/9/17 Sunday, July 9, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
7/16/17 Sunday, July 16, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
7/16/17 Sunday, July 16, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
7/18/17 Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
7/23/17 Sunday, July 23, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
7/23/17 Sunday, July 23, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
7/23/17 Sunday, July 23, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
8/7/17 Monday, August 7, 2017 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
8/13/17 Sunday, August 13, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
8/15/17 Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
8/27/17 Sunday, August 27, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
8/27/17 Sunday, August 27, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
8/27/17 Sunday, August 27, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
9/4/17 Monday, September 4, 2017 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
9/10/17 Sunday, September 10, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
9/19/17 Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
9/24/17 Sunday, September 24, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
9/24/17 Sunday, September 24, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
9/24/17 Sunday, September 24, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
10/2/17 Monday, October 2, 2017 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
10/8/17 Sunday, October 8, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
10/17/17 Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
10/22/17 Sunday, October 22, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
10/22/17 Sunday, October 22, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
10/22/17 Sunday, October 22, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
11/6/17 Monday, November 6, 2017 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
11/12/17 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
11/21/17 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
11/26/17 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
11/26/17 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
11/26/17 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
12/4/17 Monday, December 4, 2017 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
12/10/17 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
12/19/17 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
12/24/17 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
12/24/17 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
12/24/17 Sunday, December 24, 2017 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
1/1/18 Monday, January 1, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
1/14/18 Sunday, January 14, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
1/16/18 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
1/28/18 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
1/28/18 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
1/28/18 Sunday, January 28, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
2/5/18 Monday, February 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
2/11/18 Sunday, February 11, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
2/20/18 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
2/25/18 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
2/25/18 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
2/25/18 Sunday, February 25, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
3/5/18 Monday, March 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
3/11/18 Sunday, March 11, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
3/20/18 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
3/25/18 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
3/25/18 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
3/25/18 Sunday, March 25, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
4/2/18 Monday, April 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
4/8/18 Sunday, April 8, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
4/17/18 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
4/22/18 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
4/22/18 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
4/22/18 Sunday, April 22, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
5/7/18 Monday, May 7, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
5/13/18 Sunday, May 13, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
5/15/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
5/27/18 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
5/27/18 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Code Jam: Discussion of Hidden Figures available Tech Square Labs
5/27/18 Sunday, May 27, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
6/4/18 Monday, June 4, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
6/10/18 Sunday, June 10, 2018 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
6/19/18 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks

Women Who Code Announces ATL We RISE Conference

*Event Unites Thought Leaders and Professionals to Celebrate Accomplishments and...

WWCode Leaders Take ATL Chapter to Top 10 In the World

Original article posted on Hypepotamus. Written by Holly...

View more blog posts

Local Jobs

See more