Atlanta

Launched June 2013
Women Who Code

Our Network

Get Involved

Host an upcoming event at your company's office
Volunteer to support network leadership
Share a job with our community.
Donate to WWCode Atlanta.

8

Leaders

2495

Members

197

Events

Upcoming Events

join our movement
Date Date Event Open Seats Location Link
11/6/17 Monday, November 6, 2017 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
11/12/17 Sunday, November 12, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
11/21/17 Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
11/26/17 Sunday, November 26, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
12/4/17 Monday, December 4, 2017 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
12/10/17 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Code Jam available Tech Square Labs
12/19/17 Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
1/1/18 Monday, January 1, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
1/16/18 Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
2/5/18 Monday, February 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
2/20/18 Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
3/5/18 Monday, March 5, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
3/20/18 Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
4/2/18 Monday, April 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
4/17/18 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
5/7/18 Monday, May 7, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
5/15/18 Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
6/4/18 Monday, June 4, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
6/19/18 Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
7/2/18 Monday, July 2, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
7/17/18 Tuesday, July 17, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
8/6/18 Monday, August 6, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
8/21/18 Tuesday, August 21, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
9/3/18 Monday, September 3, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
9/18/18 Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks
10/1/18 Monday, October 1, 2018 All the Nerdy Ladies available Joystick Gamebar
10/16/18 Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Atlanta Women Who Code General Meetup available ThoughtWorks

Lessons learned in Agile QA testing

Original post published here. More about Daneez Owais.Quality...

The Secret to Becoming a Better Programmer is Speaking

Original post published here. More about Jennifer...

View more blog posts